Landscapes Of My Mind


*
Landscapes Of My Mind

I scan the landscape of my mind
And the moment is ripe.
Spirit is here.

There is a fullness,
As if something is about
To burst forth

A rich texture to the moment,
And some untenable prompting
Brings me here.

I love this space!
No resistance,
Just an openness to the magic in time.

God is wielding His paintbrush today
And I am a loving audience.

I have no cares about which path to take.
No preference for what is birthed.
My attention is on the grace of
This perfect moment in time,
When I am open to the Divine.

My joy in being here,
Present and aware.
Joy in witnessing,
Spirit at play.

by Nicola Karesh
*

*
2 thoughts on “Landscapes Of My Mind

Leave a Reply

