Good morning…


I wake up this morning, the feeling that Spirit is everywhere. Open space and words of poetry flow out of the dark. Dawn’s early morning light faintly visible through the trees and I reach for the paper to capture the presence and movement of the Divine. Moments like this touch my heart.

I am more conscious lately, of deliberately creating the space to welcome Spirit to move through me. My willingness symbolised by reaching for pen and paper. Waiting… listening… letting the message flow forth without edition.

The soft hum of the humidifier beside me and the breath of my loved one. The beautiful backdrop out the window of dark silhouettes against the pale grey skies. Thank you for precious moments that are here for everyone. I am thankful for the willingness to open and receive.

Enjoy the grace of the moments of your day.

Precious love,

Nicola

Leave a Reply

