The Illumined Soul


The Illumined Soul by Nicola Karesh

*

*

The dark night of the illumined soul is dotted with the twinkling stars that are you and I. The collective lights shining in the midnight expanse of Being.

I look up and I feel comfort.

I look across and I see you.

I look within and I feel the eternal presence of God.

Wake up sleepy heads!

Tonight, we dance across the skies!

Tonight, we dance with the Divine,

Illuminating the passage way into forever.

*

Nicola G. Karesh, copyright © 2010 – All rights reserved.

4 thoughts on “The Illumined Soul

Leave a Reply

