THE CALL OF SOURCE


THE CALL OF SOURCE by Nicola Karesh

The Call Of Source…

Rippling through the trees.

Filling up my heart and soul,

With a wild buzzing,

A deep thrumming.

I feel like I could fly in this moment.

Spread my ever-loving wings

And take off to the heavens above.

The call of Source speaks my name.

With a reverent whisper,

I answer.


With an ecstatic yowl,

I throw my head back

To fill the Universe

With a fiery mating call.


Nicola G. Karesh, copyright © 2010 – All rights reserved.

Leave a Reply

