One Heart


Perfect Reflection

ONE  HEART

 

Dear God, I love You in Your many faces and spaces.

I see myself in a multitude of ways and it leads me to gentler understanding.

Today, I praise each perfect reflection.

Today, I am thankful for Your sweet Grace that opens my Heart in countless ways.

So many ways to come home to a sense of Oneness.

I follow each unique breath with wonder and I am on my knees with Praise.

May we all feel God’s loving arms today surrounding the globe.

 

 

Nicola G. Karesh, copyright © 2010 – All rights reserved.

 


Leave a Reply

