My Heart’s Song


MY HEART’S SONG by Nicola Karesh

The dawning of a new day and what is here for my heart to open in sweet song?

Instead of mind chatter, I am blessed with the feeling of love that swells as it blooms. It is like the sun shining for me… an eternal presence that is always here for me… for you.

With God’s Grace all around me, sweet song comes…

“Immortal, invisible, God only wise.
In light inaccessible hid from our eyes.”

Breathing in the goodness of precious love and light…

“Most blessed, most glorious,
The Ancient of Days,
Almighty, victorious, thy great name we praise.”

Enjoy the blessed grace of each moment.

Nicola G. Karesh, copyright © 2011 – All rights reserved.
Photo by Jogi Wolf.  All rights reserved.

2 thoughts on “My Heart’s Song

  1. Just found your blog by searching wordpress this morning for “faith” .. & smiled as I read it! What a good song to put in my head for today.

    Thanks for the inspiration! 🙂

Leave a Reply

