To the edge


 To the edge by Nicola G. Karesh

What if I never had an original thought and kept living in the shadow of someone else’s shoes?

What if I kept looking to repetition and the past, to tell me where to cast my net, instead of tracking the beat of my own heart?

What if I paid attention to the intonation, inclination and Divine Inspiration that is here to move me, shake me…
take me to the edge and push me off to
FLY!

Nicola G. Karesh, copyright © 2011 – All rights reserved.
(photo ‘walk the line’ by Jenny Downing)

Leave a Reply

