Fabric Of My Heart


There is no value in milking a negative mindset and staying molting in a hole of my own making.

The way out…

Fabric Of My Heart

I tap into the Universal Heart and I can feel the thrum of life… 
a foundational drone that underscores everything.
I feel the interlacing weave of creation
the tightly woven fabric with dotted me’s, I’s and you’s
scattered, splattered
centered
rendering the One
evident,
visible,
home.

Nicola Karesh, copyright © 2012 – All rights reserved.

Leave a Reply

